Business Development

Alexander Ebinger
Switzerland, Portugal

 

alexander.ebinger@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 82 64

Christina Wedemeyer
Europe

 

christina.wedemeyer@dottikon.com

  +41 56 616 84 47

Richard Maceiczyk
Europe

 

richard.maceiczyk@dottikon.com

  +41 56 616 87 16

Giovanni D'Arino
Catalogue APIs and Products

 

giovanni.darino@dottikon.com

  +41 56 616 82 32

Sean Bradley

North America

 

sean.bradley@dottikon.com

 +1 862 251 1352

Timothy McCarthy
North America, East

 
tim.mccarthy@dottikon.com

 +1 862 242 6354

Customer Support

Gabriela Schuppli

 

gabriela.schuppli@dottikon.com

  +41 56 616 82 29

Marco Gemperli

 

marco.gemperli@dottikon.com

+41 56 616 84 74


Christine Meyer

 

christine.meyer@dottikon.com

  +41 56 616 83 03

Dana Meyer

 

dana.meyer@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 86 38

Sibylle Morach

 

sibylle.morach@dottikon.com

  +41 56 616 83 77

Representatives

Spain 

AZELIS ESPAÑA, S.A., WTC Almeda Park, Pl. de la Pau S/N, Edificio 8 – 1a Planta, 08940 Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spain

 

Contact

Josep Dalmau

Tel +34 93 601 98 16
Fax   +34 93 339 21 62

josep.dalmau@azelis.es 

 

 

India 

Chemet (Head Office) Span Centre, 2nd Floor, 556, Ramkrishna Mission Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai 400 054, India

 

Contact

Tel +91 22 2604 5601
Fax   +91 22 2648 4049

info@chemetindia.com

 

 

Japan 

DKSH Japan K.K. (Tokyo Office), 3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8360, Japan

 

Contact

Tel +81 3 5441 4525
Fax   +81 3 5441 4527

www.dksh.com

 

 

DKSH Japan K.K. (Osaka Office), 4-3-11, Minami Senba, Chuo-ku, Osaka 542-0081, Japan

 

Contact

Tel +81 6 6282 0561
Fax  

+81 6 6282 1718

www.dksh.com

 

 

Taiwan 

Tong Sing Chemicals Co., Ltd.  6th Fl. No. 45, Chilin Road, Taipei, Taiwan

 

Contact

Tel +886 2 2571 5135
Fax   +886 2 2521 7820

chemical@tongsing.com.tw