Business Development

Alexander Ebinger
Switzerland, Portugal

 

alexander.ebinger@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 82 64

Christina Wedemeyer
Europe

 

christina.wedemeyer@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 84 47

Bettina Martinie
Catalogue APIs and Products

 

bettina.martinie@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 82 26

Lennart Niehues

Europe

 

lennart.niehues@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 84 74

Mario Marcia

Europe

 

mario.marcia@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 85 75

Sean Bradley

North America

 

sean.bradley@dottikon.com

 +1 862 251 1352

Timothy McCarthy
North America, East

 
tim.mccarthy@dottikon.com

 +1 862 242 6354

Adam Goodsell

North America, East

 

adam.goodsell@dottikon.com

 +1 267 799 9326

Jesse Mc Atee

North America, West

 

jesse.mcatee@dottikon.com

 +1 707 319 9889

Customer Support

Gabriela Schuppli

 

gabriela.schuppli@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 82 29

Giovanni D'Arino

 

giovanni.darino@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 83 77

Dana Meyer

 

dana.meyer@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 86 38

Selin Mattmann

 

selin.mattmann@dottikon.com

 +41 56 616 83 03

Representatives

Spain 

AZELIS ESPAÑA, S.A., WTC Almeda Park, Pl. de la Pau S/N, Edificio 8 – 1ª Planta, 08940 Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spain

 

Contact

Jaume Salom

Tel+34 93 409 90 70
Fax  +34 93 339 21 62

jaume.salom@azelis.es 

 

 

India 

Chemet (Head Office) Span Centre, 2nd Floor, 556, Ramkrishna Mission Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai 400 054, India

 

Contact

Tel+91 22 2604 5601
Fax  +91 22 2648 4049

info@chemetindia.com

 

 

Japan 

DKSH Japan K.K. (Tokyo Office), 3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8360, Japan

 

Contact

Tel+81 3 5441 4525
Fax  +81 3 5441 4527

www.dksh.com

 

 

DKSH Japan K.K. (Osaka Office), 4-3-11, Minami Senba, Chuo-ku, Osaka 542-0081, Japan

 

Contact

Tel+81 6 6282 0561
Fax  

+81 6 6282 1718

www.dksh.com

 

 

Taiwan 

Tong Sing Chemicals Co., Ltd.  6th Fl. No. 45, Chilin Road, Taipei, Taiwan

 

Contact

Tel+886 2 2571 5135
Fax  +886 2 2521 7820

chemical@tongsing.com.tw